国名	Country/Organization	Name	Title
アンゴラ	Republic of Angola	Honourable Ms. Maria do Rosário Bragança Sambo	Minister of Higher Education, Science, Technology and Innovation
ウガンダ	Republic of Uganda	Honourable Dr. Elioda Tumwesigye	Minister for Science, Technology and Innovation
エジプト	Arab Republic of Egypt	His Excellency Prof. Dr. Khaled Abd El- Ghaffar	Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
エチオピア	Federal Democratic Republic of	His Excellency Dr. Eng. Getahun Mekuria	Minister of Innovation and Technology
ガボン	Gabonese Republic	His Excellency Mr. Jean de Dieu Moukagni Iwangou	Minister of Higher Education, Scientific Research and Technology Transfer
カメルーン	Republic of Cameroon	Her Excellency Dr. Madeleine Tchuinte	Minister of Scientific Research and Innovation
ケニア	Republic of Kenya	Honourable Prof. George Albert Omore Magoha	Cabinet Secretary for Education
コンゴ共和国	Republic of the Congo	His Excellency Mr. Martin Parfait Aimé Coussoud-Mavoungou	Minister of Scientific Research and Technological Innovation
ジンバブエ	Republic of Zimbabwe	Honourable Prof. Amon Murwira	Minister of Higher and Tertiary Education, Science and Technology Development
セネガル	Republic of Senegal	His Excellency Dr. Cheikh Oumar Hanne	Minister of Higher Education, Research and Innovation
チュニジア	Republic of Tunisia	His Excellency Prof. Slim Khalbous	Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
ナイジェリア	Federal Republic of Nigeria	Mr. Abayomi OGUNTUNDE	Director, Bioresources Technology Department, Federal Ministry of Science and Technology
日本	Japan	His Excellency Mr. SHIBAYAMA Masahiko	Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
日本	Japan	Mr. YAMAWAKI Yoshio	Senior Deputy Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
マリ	Republic of Mali	His Excellency Prof. Mahamoudou Famanta	Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
南アフリカ	Republic of South Africa	Honourable Dr. Bonginkosi Emmanuel "Blade" Nzimande	Minister of Higher Education, Science and Technology
モザンビーク	Republic of Mozambique	Dr. Helena Monteiro	National Director, Ministry of Science and Technology
ルワンダ	Republic of Rwanda	Honourable Dr. Eugene Mutimura	Minister of Education
レソト	Kingdom of Lesotho	Honourable Thesele Maseribane	Minister of Communications, Science and Technology
AUC	African Union	Her Excellency Prof. Sarah Anyang Agbor	Commissioner for Human Resources, Science and Technology, African Union Commision

「STI for SDGsについての日本アフリカ大臣対話(令和元年8月28日 於 横浜)」出席者一覧